PAST EVENTS

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Occidental Fool’s Parade

Friday, April 5, 2019
Crystel Collaboration

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Will Durst: Durst Case Scenario

Friday, March 29, 2019
Book Launch: Andrea Granahan “Loving David”

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Heartwood Crossing

Friday, March 22, 2019
Redwood Arts Council: Amit Peled

Saturday, March 16, 2019
The Black Brothers Band

Friday, March 8, 2019
Laurie Lewis and the Right Hands

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Steve Gillette & Cindy Mangsen (eve.)
Gospel Brunch feat. Joyful Noise Singers

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Onye & The Messengers

Friday, February 15, 2019
Book Launch: Michael Morey “Fagen: An African-American Renegade in the American-Phillipine War”

Saturday, February 9, 2019
The Billie Holiday Project feat. Stella Heath